NOTE: The Executive Committee will meet on an as needed basis.

NOTE: There will be no regular scheduled meetings of the YFA Collaborative.

Chatham-Savannah Youth Futures Authority
601 East 66th Street
Suite 101
Savannah, GA 31405

P.O. Box 14317, Savannah, GA  31416

Phone: 912.352.7054 ~ Fax: 912.352.7451
Edward Chisolm, Executive Director

Chatham-Savannah Youth Futures Authority Collaborative Board Members

Appointed Members

Savannah-Chatham County Board of Education

Cornelia Hall – Savannah-Chatham County Public School System, District 3
Malinda Hodge – Savannah-Chatham County Public School System, PTA
Dr. Thomas B. Lockamy, Jr. – Superintendent, Savannah-Chatham County Public School System
Dr. Quentina Miller-Fields – Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

Chatham County

John Finney –  Economic Opportunity Authority
Dr. Randy McCall – Coastal Health District/Chatham County Health Department
Harold Oglesby (Secretary/Treasurer) – St. Joseph's/Candler Hospital System

City of Savannah

Paul Fisher – Savannah Early Childhood Foundation
Dr. Andrew Young II (Chair) – New Covenant Church

Georgia Commissioner of Department of Human Services

Maureen McFadden (Vice-Chair) Chatham County Division of Family and Children Services

State Superintendent of Education

Dr. Connie Cooper – Retired Educator

Georgia Commissioner of Labor

Brian Davis  – Savannah Career Center, Georgia Department of Labor

Chatham County Legislative Delegation

Earline Davis – Housing Authority of Savannah
Rev. Clarence Williams  Pilgrim Baptist Church of Savannah

Chatham-Savannah Youth Futures Authority

Stephanie Burgess The Burgess Law Grouop, LLC
Eula Parker South State Bank
Regina Rahimi – Armstrong State University
Antoinette Scaringi – Premiere Consulting/Savannah State University

Ex-Officio Members

Lou Caputo - Coastal Suicide Prevention Alliance
JaVonna Daniels – GA Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities
Adam Kennedy – Chatham County Juvenile Court
Dr. Mildred McClainHarambee House
Patricia MerrittGA Department of Juvenile Justice
Jackie OgdenUGA Extension-Chatham County
Michael O'Neal- Parent University
Tasha Robbins– Gateway Behavioral Health Services
Gena Taylor – Greenbriar Children’s Center
David Young – Retired CEO
Linda Zoller – Child Advocate